Berean Assembly of God

Beginning in 2005, Berean met our yearly goal of supporting every foreign missionary of the Oregon Ministry Network of the Assemblies of God.

Missionaries we support: 

Sue Beaman Ken & Linda Benintendi David & Dorthy Yunuba

Cyprus Northern Pacific Rim  East Africa

 

Steve & Mindy Benintendi John & Gay Davis Mark & Pam Gaddis
Asia Pacific Caring Connection Wycliffe

 

 

Jayme Harris Eric & Jacquelin Jenkins David & Hilary Ker

Chi Alpha Middle East/N. Africa Wycliffe


Alex & Sheila McGregor Mark & Jeannine Powers Josh & Renee Ransom

PFL Africa Northern Asia

 

 

Diane Schwieger David & fran Wakefield

Belgium Wycliffe

Missionaries We Support:

Assemblies of God Home Missions Bachman, Thomas and Dalleen
3967 Linn Ave SE

Albany, OR 973226565
USA
Email Address: thomasbachman@usmissions.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Belin, Jack
Email Address: jack.belin@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Billings, Jim and Thelma
Email Address: jim.billings@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Book, James
Email Address: james.book@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.jimbooktothenations.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Brubaker, Richard and Monica
953 Elizabeth St

Eugene, OR 97402
USA
Home Phone Number: 541.632.4041
Email Address: richardbrubaker@usmissions.org
Web Address:    uochialpha.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Davis, Beth and Nathan
Email Address: beth.davis@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.HealthCareMinistries.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Dewees, Jamie and Alisha
20280 Danny Ct

Oregon City, OR 97045
USA
Email Address: jamiedewees@usmissions.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Ellis, Rick and Laurel
Email Address: rick.ellis@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.ellis.cl
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Gibbs, Carl and Terri
Email Address: carl.gibbs@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Hall, David and Jan
Email Address: david.hall@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Henkes, Tamara
Email Address: tamara.henkes@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.henkes.ministryhome.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Holcomb, Dennis and Diane
Email Address: dennis.holcomb@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Huff, Ken
Email Address: ken.huff@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Jackson, Bill and Diane
Email Address: bill.jackson@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.jacksoninzamora.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Johnston, Bill and Sharon
Email Address: bill.johnston@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.malawijohnstons.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Keyser, Karen
2929F S Woodstock St

Arlington, VA 22206
USA
Home Phone Number: 703.379.1873
Work Phone Number: 202.549.2929
Fax Number: 337.261.0264
Email Address: karenkeyser@usmissions.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Lastivka, Anatoliy and Alla
929 Courtyards Loop

Lincoln, CA 95648
USA
Email Address: anatoliylastivka@usmissions.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Malcolm, Philip and Robin
Email Address: philip.malcolm@agmd.org
Web Address:    MalcolmsInAfrica.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Nicholson, Richard and Cynthia
Email Address: richard.nicholson@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Paris, Bill and Carol
Email Address: bill.paris@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Peters, Diane
Email Address: diane.peters@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Reigel, Matt and Heather
Email Address: matt.reigel@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.TheReigels.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Robertson, Randy and Lynette
Email Address: randy.robertson@agmd.org
Web Address:    robertsonmissionary.com/
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Rodli, John and Beccy
Email Address: john.rodli@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Stewart, John M and Carolyn
Email Address: johnm.stewart@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Walker, Daren and Heidi
Email Address: daren.walker@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.walkerwitness.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Wilson, Chuck and Janet
Email Address: chuck.wilson@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Search for an Assemblies of God Missionary:

Use the form below to find Assemblies of God missionaries.
Enter criteria for search and then click Find.

Last Name

First/Spouse Name

 


World Missions News & Information